Privacy policy

This privacy policy was written to help you understand how your information is collected, used, and stored. It is subject to updates because technology and privacy laws are constantly changing, and we adhere to notify you when any changes occur. We will add an explanatory notice to the site. Using the site after these changes constitutes posted approval of the modified policies.

What data may we collect from you?

We may collect and process the following data:

  • Name.
  • Address.
  • E-mail.
  • Mobile phone number.
  • Username and password.
  • Banking information.
  • The Company’s name.
  • Commercial Register.
  • Files you may need to share with us.
  • Any other data that we consider necessary to enhance your experience in using the site.

How will we use your data?

We may use the data in the following cases:

  • Launching digital marketing campaigns.
  • Preparing social media reports.
  • We need this information to provide you with our current and future services. At the forefront: verifying your identity, contacting you, and issuing invoices to you.

To whom can we disclose the data?

Our customer data is an essential part of our business. Consequently, we only share data as mentioned below and with companies that follow practices that have protection benefits, and to a minimum, similar to the benefits of those practices specified in the privacy policy:

Electronic payment service providers.

We work with a third party to provide the service to the customer, and we may share personal information with them to serve the purpose of the service. In some limited circumstances, we may also be required to share information with a third party to comply with statutory and legal requirements or to respond to lawful requests by official authorities, including meeting security or law enforcement requirements, judgments and judicial decisions.

How do we store your data?

We will store the data as long as necessary following this Privacy Policy or if required to comply with any law. Your data may be transferred, stored, processed, and used by our affiliates or non-affiliated service providers in one or more countries outside of their country. Your payment data can also be transferred and stored by our subsidiary companies to process payments and provide technical support services.

What protection standards do we apply?

We take the necessary steps from the technical, commercial, professional, and administrative levels to ensure that data is handled safely and in line with this privacy policy, to protect the data from unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure, or destruction.  For example, we may use encrypted electronic technology to safeguard data during its transmission to our site, an external electronic firewall, and an automated firewall technology on our website’s host computer so that we can prevent harmful attacks on the network. As we know that the Internet is an unsafe network, we disclaim our responsibility from any risks resulting from by data exchanges. Access is limited to employees, service providers, and agents who know the data to carry out their work. Therefore, you must ensure that the data sent is accurate and that you are fully responsible for it.

It is important to ensure that your password and device you use to access our site are protected to avoid any unauthorized access from others. It is your sole responsibility to keep your password completely confidential, for example, make sure to log out after you have finished using one of the shared use devices.

We may keep your information, even after your account is closed or if you do not use our services, to detect and prevent fraud, adhere to our legal/ compatibility/ regulatory requirements, resolve any disputes, and implement our privacy policies, terms, and conditions.

How can you contact us?

If you have any inquiries regarding your data on the site, please contact us and inform us of the exact description of your inquiries, and we will respond and process them.

[email protected]

سياسة الخصوصية

كتُبت سياسة الخصوصية لمساعدتك على فهم كيفية جمع معلوماتك واستخدامها وتخزينها بشكل أفضل. وهي سياسة خاضعة للتحديث لأن قوانين التكنولوجيا والخصوصية في تغير دائم، ونلتزم بإشعارك عند إجراء أي تغيير كما سنقوم بإضافة إشعار توضيحي في الموقع. يعد استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر تلك التغييرات بمثابة الموافقة على السياسات المعدلة.

ما هي البيانات التي قد نجمعها منك؟

قد نقوم بجمع ومعالجة البيانات التالية:

·          الاسم.

·          العنوان.

·          البريد الالكتروني.

·          الهاتف المحمول.

·          اسم المستخدم و كلمة المرور.

·          المعلومات البنكية.

·          اسم الشركة.

·          السجل التجاري.

·          الملفات التي قد تحتاج إلى مشاركتها معنا.

·          أي بيانات أخرى نعتبرها ضرورية لتعزيز تجربتك في استخدام الموقع.

 

كيف سنستخدم البيانات الخاصة بك؟

قد نستخدم البيانات في الحالات التالية:

·      إطلاق حملات التسويق الرقمي.

·      إعداد تقارير مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

  • نحن بحاجة إلى هذه المعلومات لتزويدك بخدماتنا الحالية والمستقبلية. وفي مقدمتها: التأكد من هويتك والاتصال بك وإصدار الفواتير لك.

إلى من يمكننا الإفصاح عن البيانات؟

تُعد البيانات الخاصة بعملائنا جزءاً مهماً من عملنا. وبالتالي، فإننا لا نشارك البيانات إلا حسبما هو مذكور أدناه فقط، ومع الشركات التي تتبع الممارسات التي لها مزايا حماية، وبحد أدنى، مماثلة لمزايا تلك الممارسات الواردة في سياسة الخصوصية:

·       مزودي خدمة المدفوعات الالكترونية.

·       نعمل دائماً مع طرف ثالث لتزويد الخدمة للعميل، وقد نشارك المعلومات الشخصية معهم لتلبية غرض الخدمة. وفي بعض الظروف المحدودة، قد يطلب منا أيضا مشاركة المعلومات مع طرف ثالث تلبية للمتطلبات النظامية والقانونية، أو للاستجابة للطلبات القانونية من قبل السلطات الرسمية بما في ذلك تلبية متطلبات الأمن أو إنفاذ القانون والأحكام والقرارات القضائية.

 

 

كيف نُخزن البيانات الخاصة بك؟

سنقوم بتخزين البيانات طالما كان ذلك ضرورياً وفقاً لسياسة الخصوصية هذه أو إذا ما كان ذلك مطلوباً للالتزام بأي قانون. من الممكن أن يتم نقل، تخزين، معالجة، واستعمال البيانات من قبل شركات تابعة لنا أو مزودي خدمة غير تابعين لنا في دولة أو أكثر خارج الدولة التي تتبع لها. كما أنه من الممكن نقل وتخزين بيانات الدفع الخاصة بك من قبل شركات تابعة لنا لمعالجة الدفعات وتوفير خدمات الدعم الفني.

 

ما هي معايير الحماية التي نطبقها؟

نتخذ الخطوات اللازمة من الناحية التقنية، التجارية، الفنية، والإدارية لضمان التعامل مع البيانات بأمان وبما يتماشى مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه، وذلك لحماية البيانات من الوصول إليها بشكل غير مصرح به، أو تغييرها، أو الإفصاح عنها أو إتلافها. ومن الممكن أن نستخدم -على سبيل المثال- تقنية إلكترونية مشفرة لحماية البيانات أثناء إرسالها إلى موقعنا، بالإضافة إلى جدار حماية إلكتروني خارجي، وتقنية جدار حماية إلكتروني على الكمبيوتر المضيف لموقعنا حتى نتمكن من صد الهجمات على الشبكة. بحكم أن شبكة الانترنت شبكة غير آمنة، فإننا نخلي مسؤوليتنا من أي مخاطر قد تنتج عن إرسال البيانات، وسوف يتم السماح فقط للموظفين ومزودي الخدمات والوكلاء الذين يكون عليهم معرفة البيانات بالوصول إليها لتنفيذ عملهم. لذا، يجب التأكد من صحة البيانات المرسلة لتحملك المسؤولية عنها كاملة.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

من المهم التأكد من حماية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك والجهاز الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى موقعنا، لتفادي أي وصول غير مصرح به من الغير. وتتحمل أنت وحدك مسؤولية الحفاظ على كلمة المرور الخاصة بك بسرية تامة. على سبيل المثال، تأكد من تسجيل الخروج بعد الانتهاء من استخدام أحد الاجهزة ذات الاستخدام المشترك.

 

 

قد نحتفظ بمعلوماتك حتى بعد إغلاق حسابك أو إن كنت لا تستخدم خدماتنا، وذلك للكشف عن الاحتيال ومنعه والالتزام بمتطلباتنا القانونية التوافقية التنظيمية، وحل أي نزاعات وتنفيذ سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا والشروط والأحكام.

 

كيف يمكنك الاتصال بنا؟

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات تتعلق بالبيانات الخاصة بك على الموقع، يُرجى الاتصال بنا وإطلاعنا على الوصف الدقيق لاستفساراتك، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليها ومعالجتها.

[email protected]